Filter By:

The baby nests of the Snuggle Me Organic label from the USA are GOTS certified & made from organic cotton.

Snuggle Me Organic is a label from the USA that has conquered the world with its newly developed, innovative baby nest. The company was founded in 2007 by a mother of seven. The idea for the baby nest was worked out together with her mother-in-law: The two called it sensory baby nest because it creates a physical feeling of closeness for the baby.t.

All Snuggle Me baby nests are made from organic cotton and filled with untreated, hypoallergenic polyester fiber filling. Pollutant-free without flame retardants and from regional production. The Snuggle Me Organic Baby Nest is easy to transport an...

Filter
Filter
Showing 20 of 24 results
      • 16 products
      • 20 products
      • 30 products
      • 50 products
Clear All

    The baby nests of the Snuggle Me Organic label from the USA are GOTS certified & made from organic cotton.

    Snuggle Me Organic is a label from the USA that has conquered the world with its newly developed, innovative baby nest. The company was founded in 2007 by a mother of seven. The idea for the baby nest was worked out together with her mother-in-law: The two called it sensory baby nest because it creates a physical feeling of closeness for the baby.t.

    All Snuggle Me baby nests are made from organic cotton and filled with untreated, hypoallergenic polyester fiber filling. Pollutant-free without flame retardants and from regional production. The Snuggle Me Organic Baby Nest is easy to transport and is currently one of the most popular baby nests on the market. It comes in a handy carry bag, perfect to take with you on your next trip!

Filtern:

Die Babynester des Labels Snuggle Me Organic aus den USA sind GOTS-Zertifiziert & aus Bio-Baumwolle hergestellt. 

Snuggle Me Organic ist ein Label aus den USA, welches mit seinem neu entwickelten, innovativen Babynest die Welt erobert hat. Das Unternehmen wurde 2007 von einer siebenfachen Mutter gegründet. Die Idee für das Babynest wurde gemeinsam mit ihrer Schwiegermutter ausgearbeitet: Die beiden nannten es „sensorisches Babynest“, weil es für das Baby ein körperliches Gefühl der Nähe erzeugt.

Alle Babynester von Snuggle Me werden aus Bio-Baumwolle hergestellt und mit unbehandelter hypoallergener Polyesterfaserfüllung gefüllt. Schadstofffrei ohne Flammschutzmittel und aus regionaler Produktio...

Filter
Filter
Anzeige 20 von 24 Ergebnissen
      • 16 Produkte
      • 20 Produkte
      • 30 Produkte
      • 50 Produkte

Die Babynester des Labels Snuggle Me Organic aus den USA sind GOTS-Zertifiziert & aus Bio-Baumwolle hergestellt. 

Snuggle Me Organic ist ein Label aus den USA, welches mit seinem neu entwickelten, innovativen Babynest die Welt erobert hat. Das Unternehmen wurde 2007 von einer siebenfachen Mutter gegründet. Die Idee für das Babynest wurde gemeinsam mit ihrer Schwiegermutter ausgearbeitet: Die beiden nannten es „sensorisches Babynest“, weil es für das Baby ein körperliches Gefühl der Nähe erzeugt.

Alle Babynester von Snuggle Me werden aus Bio-Baumwolle hergestellt und mit unbehandelter hypoallergener Polyesterfaserfüllung gefüllt. Schadstofffrei ohne Flammschutzmittel und aus regionaler Produktion. Das Snuggle Me Organic Babynest ist leicht zu transportieren und derzeit eines der beliebtesten Babynester auf dem Markt. Es wird in einer praktischen Tragetasche geliefert, perfekt zum mitnehmen auf die nächste Reise!